View Cart

Eugenics by Undesirable People

Eugenics is Undesirable People's second South Division release to date and features 6 brand new songs. Mixed by Chris Trestain and Mastered by Jay Mass (Defeater, Title Fight). This release is also available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify and other digital outlets. CD purchase will include digital download.

*First CD run features hand stamped and gold embossed artwork.
Limited to 200

"Eugenics, at a mere 15 minutes, is possibly the best EP of the year so far" - Absolute Punk

"With the amalgamation of different time signatures, off-kilter rhythms and guitar lines, philosophical yet uplifting lyrics, and classic Rock solos that would impress Jimmy Page, this band is more than desirable on their sophomore EP Eugenics." -

Listen to the the title track, Eugenics.

Manufactured by us. Made in the USA.


  1. Eugenics
  2. I Dream of Real Life
  3. Basement Talk
  4. You re Lucky I ve Let You Live This Long
  5. Deathly Combinations
  6. Animals